Sushi King

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sushi King? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

172+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Brett

11/21/2023

True professionals with good food delivered promptly.

Alexa

04/06/2023

My favorite sushi in troy!!

danielle

12/17/2022

They forgot my sauce, but everything else was great!

Jaime

11/22/2022

Everything was great as usual however the peanut sauce was very very spicy and did not taste like it normally had I was unable to eat it however it did not go to waste my son loved it spicy but it was way too hot for my taste and it’s never been like that before other than that it’s always wonderful they are friendly quick and reasonably priced

Jaime

10/28/2022

The food here is great !!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Akeem

09/14/2022

Extremely fast service and food comes out hot and fresh as always. Very tasty, would eat here every day if I could

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jaime

07/25/2022

You guys have the best food ever !!!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Michael

06/23/2022

Good food, decent timing on delivery, sushi is always fresh

Tasty food

Great value

Jaime

06/15/2022

Food here is always amazing. I order at least once a month and it’s always perfect !!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Akeem

05/31/2022

Love ordering food from here although I wasn’t expecting only 3 chicken wings. Most restaurants gave 4 or more. They only gave 3 for a cost of $6 that price isn’t worth 3 wings. But it tasted amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carissa

04/25/2022

unfilled star rating

Sushi King is my go-to for take out and that wont likely change but last order the crab rangoon was terribly over cooked and rubbery. I never usually have this problem and was disappointed to run into it.

Michael

03/12/2022

unfilled star rating

Have been ordering from here frequently, food is always good with a minor exception of some overcooked chicken here or there. Only other problem is a missing item every once and awhile.

Sushi King - Troy, NY

200 Broadway, Troy, NY 12180 Call us today: (518) 274-0015